Buy Asset Tags

User Reviews

Jithin

Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia

Sep. 3, 2019

Great application !!! loved it


I started using this 5 days back and I simply love this application. I am gonna use this for my company and I may become a paid member soon. I totally loved this app

Marc

Zuerich, Switzerland

Jul. 12, 2019

Perfect fit for small and middle sized companies


After spending HOURS to find an easy-to-use software for small and middle sized companies, I finally found this wonderful solution. Perfect solution when Excel lists aren't enough anymore but you don't want to spend a fortune on a bloated software with features you never need. Can also be used by privates - you can lend stuff, track warranties and vendors etc. Thanks guys, keep up the good work!

Gabrielle

St. Andrew, Jamaica

Mar. 25, 2019

Best Asset Management Software


This Software so far is the Best Asset Management Software i Have Come Across Since 2018. Kudos to the developers.

Amit Kumar - IRT Group

Queensland, Australia

Feb. 7, 2019

Best Asset Tracking System Cloud Based.


Awesome way to track asset anywhere. Few suggestions, sorting the list function on Asset ID or Asset Description would be great. It's scattered at this stage and difficult to sort unless exported to excel. Otherwise, it's great! have been using this for nearly 2 years without any issues. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Hamilton

ON, Canada

Jan. 3, 2019

What's not to love?


Hard to believe, but this program does pretty much everything I'd want. Thank you Asset Tiger. Two teeny suggestions: an Active Directory connector, and the ability to add a custom field that is a URL. I would use one of these as a shortcut to remotely access a given computer; and the other would be a link to our Spiceworks helpdesk so I can open a ticket or check performance of a given asset.

Ajayan

India

Dec. 31, 2018

Capture Time for Checkout and Checkin


In the checkout / check-in report, time of check-in / check-out is not mentioned. Please add option to capture time along with date for Asset checkout and checkin.

KK


Dec. 20, 2018

Suggestion on Linking Asset


Very good software easy to use and tracking. I have suggestion on LINKING. suggest to hide linking asset, when necessary only click to expend it.

Kevin

GA, United States

Dec. 14, 2018

Great Product - Some suggestions to add


Must have product - Stickers are great too! would like to have the ability to attach picture to model number - So if model is selected, the asset picture automatically attaches. Also a reply button on the email to confirm customer got email of issuance.

Kevin

GA, United States

Nov. 30, 2018

WOW - Amazing Product


Awesome Product - Would like to have the ability to change a Lease Due Date while the item is currently in a lease status.

Kevin

GA, United States

Oct. 23, 2018

Great Product - Would like some additional feature


Would like to have the description field as a pull down and add persons on the mobile devices like the desktop. Great Product

The Goa

Goa, India

Aug. 27, 2018

Amazing tool for Inventory management.


Amazing tool. Consists everything required to manage complete Asset details with Bills, Warranty tracking option. If you could also include a option to remind the warranty expiry over mail or sms would be more useful..Moreover completely satisfied

Myron

Goa, India

Aug. 22, 2018

THE BEST SOFTWARE TO MANAGE A COMPANIES ASSETS


I was looking for such a software for a long time to manage my Companies Assets, this software is the best software that I found and it serves the whole purpose of what I was looking for. Awesome job done by the ASSET Tiger Team. Keep It up.

Francesco

NY, United States

Aug. 10, 2018

Excellent - Could not recommend it more highly!


I was looking for a not too complicated Asset management for our department and I spent a lot of time on the phone with unrealistic quote or program that basically does not fit with what I was looking for - simple and very intuitive, able to import existing data! When I found out it was free of charge, I was looking on the website for any hidden fee or trial program and guess what? It is completely free. I think so far is one of the best asset management tool for IT if you want to stay simple (AKA no integration with 3rd party) This software exceeded my expectations and it was exactly what our company need. I am also OK to pay a monthly fee for this service, I am just afraid because it is free to use, it seems to good to be true.

Privo

Tartumaa (Tartu), Estonia

Aug. 8, 2018

Good result!


Everything I find is working very good. Can you add opportunity to customize dashboard and add notes opprtunity behind assets to add hardware configurations. Text files are good but little clumsy to download and update all the time :)

Amit Kumar - IRT Group

Queensland, Australia

Apr. 23, 2018

Best Asset Tracker for Free by Far - LOVE iT!


This is too good!!! I have been looking for exactly the same system to control our Roofing, Demolition and Asbestos Gear and got quoted thousands of $$$$ to have one in place by other providers. Or else a monthly subscription depending on the no. of users. Asset Tiger is FREE and easy to use, and allows you to track info from A-Z. Just love this program. And hope it remains free!! So easy to import data in as well. We can easily buy our tags from them as well. Very convenient.

Edwin

SINGAPORE, Singapore

Apr. 6, 2018

Impressive!


Can't believe this is free! the application works so well that i feel bad not to write a review... Great program!

Paul

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Feb. 22, 2018

Great System


This is an excellent product. We been looking for something similar for a long time. It gives you all the options you want to create you own Asset Tracking System. My only concern is that because it is free to use, it seems too good to be true.

Dave


Feb. 13, 2018

Pretty, Pretty, Pretty..... Good


Its a pretty amazing cloud based Asset Tracking Application. Whats even more amazing is that its free! Managing users, Reporting, QR scanning, exporting/importing data is all simple and straight forward.

Brett

Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom

Feb. 9, 2018

Crazy good and it's FREE!


How something this good can be free with 0 catches is crazy. It is fully functional without advert suport. It has dug our IT department out of a monumental hole! My only wish and its a TINY wish is, being able to customise where the 'Check-in/out' emails come from. It confused some of our uses who AssetTiger was lol.

Debbie

IN, United States

Oct. 15, 2017

REALLY GREAT SOFTWARE!!!


This program is saving me TONS of time. It is nice that once you enter an asset, the program keeps the information so you can simply add another like item. There is no need to keep changing all of the information. NICE!!!

Dawood

Malaysia

Oct. 11, 2017

Fantastic!


Good software and very in detail. Easy to follow through on pending actions.

Hector J.

Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Oct. 3, 2017

Excellent Asset Management Tools


Exaclty what our company need. Now I can show the big picture with detail of our equipment.

Dave

CA, United States

Oct. 3, 2017

Quality product


This application works really well... exceeding all expectations. Lables are nice too!

Kyle


Sep. 28, 2017

Just awesome


Super easy to use and understand, cant believe this is free, I've literally seen paid versions that are terrible by comparison, keep up the awesome work!

Bayu Khalih

DKI Jakarta, Indonesia

Sep. 26, 2017

can't believe it.....


just amaze how you guys do this... great app, i'm using Asset Tiger for more than 14.000 item and multiple locations and sites... i was worried about the data and how AT can handle all the data, but it was ran very smooth...

Wendy

OR, United States

Sep. 22, 2017

The BEST!!


I love, love, love this product. I've tested out dozens of other asset tracking options and none of them beat this one. The fact that it's FREE is just gravy. Fantastic product.

Mike

VA, United States

Sep. 20, 2017

Awesome!


This is the product we been looking for. It gives you all the options you want to create you own company inventory.

Karen

MA, United States

Sep. 20, 2017

WOW!!!


I have just started using it and I have a little bit of shock and awe as I cannot believe this is for free!! I am still trying to figure out what the catch is?

Chris

United Kingdom

Sep. 13, 2017

OMG! Amazing and for the low price of £0.00


I am putting all my assets onto here, both installed and the ones available for loan, I can't believe this is free. The amount of work that must have gone into this is remarkable and the tutorial videos are excellent. I have use paid versions that arn't as good as this, and with the ios app for my phone i can audit my stock very easily

gary

United Kingdom

Sep. 9, 2017

So far so good


So far so good. Downloaded only very recently and have added a few test assets and played around but very promising. Very customisable. Will be adding a full site very soon and so we'll see how it goes. Brilliant if it lives up to the early indications and free, can't get any better. I keep wondering where the catch is!

Matias

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Sep. 8, 2017

Fast, simple, powerful, reliable, and a lot more..


It's all I've been looking for in a simple cloud-based asset management system for a work team spread over a wide extension of territory

Rebecca

United Kingdom

Sep. 8, 2017

Excellent - Couldn't recommend it more highly!


This program/app has been perfect for logging all our assets and maintaining records of maintenance etc. It has a really nice touch of allowing extra users. Love it!

Cameron


Sep. 8, 2017

Brilliant!


Absolute brilliant web app! Recommended to everyone i can

Jesse

OH, United States

Sep. 7, 2017

Amazing Inventory System


Just what we were looking for!

Victor

KS, United States

Sep. 2, 2017

Fantastic!


A fantastic software top to bottom! Easy to setup and great report generation.

Steven

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Aug. 27, 2017

If AssetTiger can't do it, no other service will!!


Had a challenge ahead with a lot of equipment in different places, subplaces, categorised by 'kind' and also by 'install-place', etc... I couldn't dream software existed to manage this, but YES... this one made it possible in a very simple an clear way!!! Gosh THANK YOU!!!

Luis

FL, United States

Aug. 15, 2017

Can't find anything better than this...


Great software to keep control of assets. and is FREE!!!!!!!

Angelo

WI, United States

Aug. 10, 2017

Beauty is in the simplicity!


Great Asset Tracking Software! Thank you!

Ekta

United States

Aug. 9, 2017

Fantastic Tool


Easy to use, customizable. Exactly what we needed.

Brandon

FL, United States

Aug. 8, 2017

Simple and Powerful!


An exceptionally simple yet powerful application for managing office assets.

Sam

WI, United States

Aug. 7, 2017

Amazing Product


Awesome piece of software that can do so much for so little!

Gonzalo I.

FL, United States

Aug. 5, 2017

OWESOME


Thank You for this is exactly what I needed!!! Very smooth and user friendly

Sajeesh

Muscat, Oman

Aug. 3, 2017

Spectacular


I can't believe this totally FREE. Thank you for your effort.

Taphim Zaman

AB, Canada

Aug. 2, 2017

Amazing Product


This product is great. Have so much capabilities to organize assets according to your need. Lucky to use this product.

Steve

AK, United States

Aug. 2, 2017

Flawless. Customization. Flexible.


Exactly the type of tool that needed to be created! Can't wait to get this setup and purchase some new tags!

Ushan

Victoria, Australia

Jul. 26, 2017

best ever


best asset management sw i have seen. simple and easy to use

Adam

CA, United States

Jul. 13, 2017

Amazing Features!


This software is amazing - thanks for creating such an intuitive product that is best of all...free! Not to mention has more features than some other expensive SAAS products.

Jay

Test, Philippines

Jul. 10, 2017

Product is Awesome!


Thank you for this wonderful system that you published for FREE. Indeed, this is very important with respect to assets monitoring and evaluation.

Tony

CA, United States

Jul. 6, 2017

100% top notch!


Been using this for about a year now. They have improved it a lot. I had a call with the dev team after opening a ticket for a bug in their iOS app. They listened to my concerns and actually made the changes I suggested which lead to a way better UX. 10/10 I've recommended it to everyone!

Denise

WP, Malaysia

Jul. 4, 2017

"AssetTiger" is coming to town!


Simple, Easy, Friendly Use, Informative - solved my problem of keep tracking the IT Assets Now I am happy and want to sing this You better watch out, You better not cry, You better not pout, I'm telling you why: "AssetTiger" is coming to town!

Jay

LA, United States

Jun. 28, 2017

Saves TONNNNS of Time


Amazing product. Love the interface and how you can customizing everything. Hands down best inventory system!!! Love these guys!

Jennifer

CA, United States

Jun. 22, 2017

Love!


Great product, user friendly. Would love to see options for software tracking without asset tags

John

NE, United States

Jun. 22, 2017

Great software. Absolutely perfect


This software does everything I could expect. Where was this software all along.

Sathish

TamilNadu, India

Jun. 21, 2017

Perfect solution for Asset Management


Long time dream of managing asset is fulfilled by asset tiger.

Magille

GA, United States

Jun. 21, 2017

Want to add multiple companies under same user ID


Looks excellent for fixed asset management tracking from purchase through sale/disposal, depreciation calculations and more. Wish it had the capability of hosting more than one company under one user ID since we own multiple companies. Other than that, this is GREAT! Thank you AssetTiger!

Brice

VT, United States

Jun. 20, 2017

Totally awesome!


Awesome product. Does almost everything I want! I would like to be able to have a notes section for each asset. That way we can use it for IT Documentation as well.

Terry

ON, Canada

Jun. 18, 2017

Saves time and headaches


I was having trouble keeping track manually through Evernote of my disposal bins and mobile storage containers. Now with Asset Tiger I instantly check items in and out and record locations

Heath

TX, United States

Jun. 18, 2017

Could not be happier!


Fantastic solution for customer asset tracking!!!!

Lucas

CA, United States

Jun. 17, 2017

Awesome for Equipment Management


I am a quartermaster for a BSA Troop and this works excellent the app is amazing as well. I can't believe this is free the paid alternatives don't compare

Kris

IA, United States

Jun. 12, 2017

Like it!


I have been looking around for an asset management program that includes check-in/out and destruction. Every other one I have found is either expensive or poorly built. AssetTiger is great.

Rabiha

AB, Canada

Jun. 6, 2017

Easy to use!


Great for keeping records up to date and accurate! Changes to existing Assets are easy to implement and overall very user friendly.

Tony

MH, Marshall Islands

May. 29, 2017

Very helpful


This is really awesome portal for company size like us

David

CA, United States

May. 19, 2017

Really great!


Great software. We've been using it for a 3 months to track thousands of musical instruments, assigning them to thousands of students, across multiple sites. I would love to see the Custom Reports include every possible data field: Employee ID, Check-Out Date, etc. Also, the ability for a user to submit a request to the administrator for check-out would be an interesting addition. Otherwise, this is a very powerful tool! Thank you!

Timothy

NH, United States

May. 16, 2017

Very helpful!


Very helpful, especially when corporate requires a list of assets for insurance!

Lalai

Delhi, India

May. 15, 2017

I found it best compared to others.


I tried several web applications for Assets management, but I found this one on the top of all.

Jocelyn

QC, Canada

May. 12, 2017

Assettiger, Is what you need to keep tracking


Really good to keep tracking of equipement! Thank's

DAR


May. 12, 2017

Easy but would like more DASHBOARD Features


Easy and simple. Would be nice to add/customize the dashboard but other than that..its great!

Fabio

Brazil

May. 11, 2017

Just what i was looking for!


Just what i was looking for. Most of the systems you find around here is for merchandise stock.

Ivy

CO, United States

May. 10, 2017

Really useful tool!


Very happy with the simple set up and functionality, especially for a free program. Very user friendly and intuitive to figure out.

Dave

CA, United States

May. 10, 2017

Great application


This a great app. Easy to use and very flexible. The labels look great too!

Kirstine


May. 10, 2017

Awesome!


Awesome asset manager!!

Luis

FL, United States

May. 9, 2017

Awesome Program for your inventory Control


Great program so easy to use and the features are great. Haven't find anything better.

Misty

AR, United States

May. 9, 2017

User Friendly & FREE!


Easy to use and it's FREE, Hard to beat that!! Very useful for our small business and importing from our previous program was a breeze! Very user friendly! I love it!!

my

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

May. 8, 2017

Simple and suitable for easy setup


Simple to setup. Appreciate if it added more features.

Daniel

West Midlands, United Kingdom

May. 5, 2017

Great site


It is a great and easy site to use, the price isn't bad either. In addition the app could use with some work on showing assets though it is nothing that would throw me off using this site.

Mark

VA, United States

May. 4, 2017

Awesome tool for our business


It has been a very useful tool for our small business. Helps us keep track of our inventory in an easy and efficient manner.

Jim

OR, United States

May. 1, 2017

Great System - works pretty well


Great system, it is helping me with in house asset tracking for a small project.

jaialai


Apr. 28, 2017

awesome. needs small tweaks


surprisingly robust database. we really need to be able to customize the dashboard. the assettiger logo makes it NOT feel like "my database" please consider removing or relocating, the link is already in the footer anyway. sub categories would really help.

Robert

CA, United States

Apr. 26, 2017

THANK YOU ASSETTIGER TEAM!


Can't beat the price! AND it works!

Adam

IL, United States

Apr. 26, 2017

Awesome tool for tracking assets!


Have been using it for a few months now and I really like it! I do wish it had a friendlier way to use the maintenance and repair feature as well as a support ticket generator (similar to what I've seen with Zendesk) We have several assets placed at customer locations that we are constantly doing maintenance and repair on, it would be nice to be able to quickly create a case that is automatically assigned to an asset and be able to update that case. Regardless, this software does EXACTLY what it is advertised to do and I am very pleased!

Erol

GA, United States

Apr. 24, 2017

great software


need some other data entery forms.

Lee

WI, United States

Apr. 24, 2017

export to csv after filtering. (make a checklist)


Hi guys, I really like what your team has built here. Very impressive. I do have a suggestion for you though. Suggestion - My suggestion is that in the same part of the app where you can filter to get a list of assets ( users) whatever your filtering. In my case Assets by Location. It would be extremely useful to export a csv of whatever i've filtered down to. In your export / import category I see you have this ... Kind of setup, but it lacks the functionality of what I need because you can only export ALL assets , but not all assets filtered by something. This would be useful. - Context of suggestion -> my goal is to give me a checklist to compare against each month as I do maintenance on these objects. I go to multiple location to check hardware / look at computers. it would be useful to me to generate a list of assets for me to review. IN essesence to check off, / make notes against. As of right now I would export to CSV, and print off something in excel.

Ed

CT, United States

Apr. 24, 2017

Fantastic Program


Fantastic Program

Eric

Rwanda

Apr. 22, 2017

AWESOMEEEE!!!!! ASSET TIGER IS THE BEST SYSTEM


AWESOME system !!!! and Free of Charge !! We are non-Profit Organization that Advocates for Human rights of Persons with Disabilities, We were looking a great free Inventory system that can help us to save time with our work of wheelchair distribution and we appreciate ASSET TIGER Team for allow us to get required free system !! We will recommend to our partners to use this amazing System. THANK YOU !!!

Ryan

MO, United States

Apr. 18, 2017

Great tool for asset tracking.


The best software I have found for asset tracking. The best part of it is that its free! One thing that I would find very helpful would be a version that could be downloaded to the computer. I would even pay money for that. Works really well with the tags I purchased from myassettag.com. I love being able to see the value of my assets, as well as where they are when I check them out and being able to dispose of them.

Alex

TX, United States

Apr. 17, 2017

AWESOME!!


Thank you for the great site! I will be recommending to everyone.

Amanda

NC, United States

Apr. 13, 2017

Asset Tiger ROCKS!!!


I have been working with inventory in some form for about 20 years. This is the first system that I have found that is totally customized to meet our inventory needs and so user friendly. The customer service is A+++++

Juanita

CA, United States

Apr. 13, 2017

LOVED IT


I love it!!!

Shaun

OR, United States

Apr. 12, 2017

Just Wonderful!!!


Exactly what we needed!

Gregg

NY, United States

Apr. 8, 2017

Great program


This help us keep track of all of our tools... it is a must have!

Rebecca

United Kingdom

Apr. 6, 2017

Excellent


Excellent database, couldn't recommend it any more highly.

oscar

Malta

Apr. 6, 2017

Awesome!


I love this software. Its got everything spaced out the way it should be. Reporting features are awesome. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars is because the image catalogue is not complete. It has no feature for categorising the photos as shown in the sample photos.

Moses

WP, Sri Lanka

Apr. 6, 2017

Amazing!!


Superb software.

Greg

CA, United States

Apr. 6, 2017

Awesome


Awesome system - and it's free!!!!! amazing

Chane

Western Cape, South Africa

Apr. 5, 2017

WOW


This programme is AMAZING

Wah

Malaysia

Apr. 3, 2017

Keep up the good work!


Please put in more features on the APP.

Mark

MI, United States

Apr. 1, 2017

Game changer


Helps us keep info on all of our assets in one place. Easily accessible, check in and check out with history, audit with scanned barcodes... absolutely fantastic. We went from an Excel spreadsheet we had to access from a desktop to a database we can access anywhere.

Michael

NJ, United States

Mar. 31, 2017

You can't ask for anything more.


Awesome Asset Tracker.

Kesidis

Greece

Mar. 31, 2017

Well Done


The best free ITAM that exist! Just a little fix for the android app is needed!

Jonathon

Somerset, United Kingdom

Mar. 28, 2017

why pay for something inferior?


so much better than some of the paid alternatives

David


Mar. 28, 2017

Can't believe this is free!


Can't believe this is free! Amazing. Was up and running within minutes.

Daniel Roggia

RS, Brazil

Mar. 28, 2017

Best Asset manager ever


I was looking for a software to control my asset and AssetTiger was the best that I founded, and it's free. I recomend to everybody. It really help our business.

Missadventures


Mar. 24, 2017

Great Asset Tracker!


Awesome!

Daniel

United Kingdom

Mar. 23, 2017

Best Asset manager and its free.


Been using this recently and it is a massive improvement over the old assest system we had. Trying out all the features to make it easier and sweet to use.

Loic

CA, United States

Mar. 20, 2017

Awesome


Wow!! So much power in a free tool. Thank you so much guys!!

Jim

VA, United States

Mar. 16, 2017

YES!!


This software is the cat's "Meow". It would be even better if the assets could be sorted by column. In our List of assets we added the column "assigned to" and would like to sort alphabetically

Smithag

finland, Finland

Mar. 15, 2017

ASSET Track


Very userfriendly and Free !

BK

CA, United States

Mar. 13, 2017

Has made our asset management a breeze!


Awesome cloud solution!

Metodio Moniz

Timor-Leste

Mar. 12, 2017

What are Amazing Application


I spent a lot of time to looking for an assets management application. Finally, I found this great one, what are amazing, the first-rate asset management program that I ever found. Thank you for Developers.

Robbin

NY, United States

Mar. 11, 2017

Wonderful and Free!!!


Great product. It does everything I could possibly need to do in terms of inventory management. Thanks

David

Mexico

Mar. 10, 2017

Best aplication of its class , and its free!


Keep up the good work done with the aplication , it´s amazing!

Javier

Cundinamarca, Colombia

Mar. 10, 2017

Awesome!


It looks like it has everything I need

Matias

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mar. 9, 2017

JUST THE TOOL I WAS LOOKING FOR


GREAT AND USEFUL INVENTORY TRACKING SYSTEM. LIGHT. STRAIGHTFORWARD. EASY TO USE AND INTUITIVE.

Dylan

MA, United States

Mar. 8, 2017

Very good - one missing feature


This is a pretty good app. The one thing that is missing is being able to have a column for maintenance for the importing/exporting of assets. If this could happen, and it could automatically update the calendar to show due dates, that would save a lot of manual maintenance related updating if one would need to update maintenance on a large number of assets at once!

poramin

Thailand

Mar. 8, 2017

Perfect tool for any Admin.


I think this is perfect tool for IT.

Cody

MI, United States

Mar. 7, 2017

Great Alternative to Excel


Incredible program - glad my team came across Asset Tiger because tracking things in Excel is becoming so unstable.

HROD

Croatia (Hrvatska)

Mar. 6, 2017

Great tool ! ! ! Man, its free...


Great tool ! ! !

Elgan

Singapore, Singapore

Mar. 6, 2017

Top Notch Tool for Equipment Management


I discovered this service by accident as I'm looking for a free non-profitable management software to manage our company's various equipment. Have been great so far with a couple of bugs that needs to be fix especially for the 'Warranty Section'. After I select the date it automatically becomes Na/Na/Na which is really annoying. Other than that it has been a pleasure to use.

Joseph

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mar. 5, 2017

Asset Tigers rocks from other Paid Enterprise apps


AssetTiger contains the essentials that is required to maintain a proper asset tracking. Before using AssetTiger, we were maintaining a lot of excel sheets for check-in and check-out. But Asset Tag has made is easy and more importantly free. This is a very good program. The best features I like are:- 1. Event history 2. Bulk / check-in Check out (saved a ton of tracking of us) 3. Daily customised reports to your e-mail inbox 4. Bulk updating of Assets 5. Multiple uploads of photos - a drag drop feature - fantastic and the list goes on... What I like to be improved is the events also get transferred to the reports as well when exporting is a good addition to this system. In short AssetTiger rocks !

Darius

MA, United States

Mar. 4, 2017

Best asset inventory database out there for Free!


Finally I have a way of managing my assets I have found I owned a lot more than I thought. I like the program is free and has excellent features especially when it comes to do budgeting and auditing I have a better more accurate report to write up.

Amber

WY, United States

Mar. 3, 2017

This is the best system ever!


This is the best system ever! It is so easy to use and manage your inventory.

Chelsey

AB, Canada

Mar. 3, 2017

The Perfect Borrowing Tool!


Asset Tiger is simple to use and works perfectly for borrowing out equipment. I'm very impressed and shocked that it's free to use. Please don't change a thing! This gold nugget was the perfect find. Thank you for creating and keeping up with this software!

George

ON, Canada

Mar. 2, 2017

Best Tracking software


Amazing software!

Cleveland

TN, United States

Mar. 2, 2017

Best Solution for our organization


Asset Tiger is both user friendly to implement and is a fairly powerful inventory management solution. I would give it four stars for its lack of contacts and PO implementation, but it makes up for its shortcomings in many areas. Also it is great to see the software is constantly being updated. I have had times where I wished certain features would work differently only to find it has been updated within a few months. GREAT COMPANY.

Davidalen

CA, United States

Mar. 1, 2017

Best Asset Tracking System for the price! FREE!!!


Ever since we accidentally found this service we have absolutely loved it. We have entered all of our inventory into the system and are now able to prove to the ownership of these items and wroth. Checking out our equipment to our staff has also proved very nice.

Kelly

TN, United States

Mar. 1, 2017

Really helpful program but a little slow


We like the program and it is working well for us. The only thing is its starting to get a bit slow for us.

Donovan

OK, United States

Mar. 1, 2017

A Great Tool!


This is the best tool ever for managing inventories! It's especially good for churches like us who can't justify the expensive software that is tailored towards the for-profit rental markets. I tell everyone I know about AssetTiger!

Mike

IN, United States

Mar. 1, 2017

Amazing tool for non-profits!


amazing tool! and it's free! Support also seems open to feature requests!

David

Mexico

Mar. 1, 2017

Very nice Asset management application


Useful, clean, fast ...

Daniel

Rajasthan, India

Mar. 1, 2017

Great product and it's Free!!!


The user interface is very user friendly and self explanatory. It's a great solution for anyone that currently uses a spreadsheet or small database for inventory and asset tracking. The fact that it's a cloud based solution is a big plus! No more bulky scanner is required to scan because of intuitive mobile App, which is also free. Overall great product.