Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
1756
4 Stars
344
3 Stars
56
2 Stars
8
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 2164
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyAssetTag:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Adam G.
LAKE BLUFF, IL
9/12/2014
Very user friendly. Actually really easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Justin H.
Orange, CA
9/11/2014
Awesome, easy to use!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Todd B.
LOVELL, WY
9/11/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
Make it easier to find the tag you may have been reviewing if you are looking at a few different tags.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Clifford B.
Grand Prairie, TX
9/11/2014
Ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jeanette Y.
RENO, NV
9/11/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
NICOLETTE I.
AGUADILLA, PR
9/11/2014
EASY TO WORK

What Could be Better?
CHECK OTHER SHIPPING COMPANY. IT SEEMS THAT I PAID MORE FOR SHIPPING THAN FOR THE PRODUCT.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rick E.
Denver, CO
9/10/2014
Very user friendly

What Could be Better?
It was user friendly with great prices.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
David W.
Glen Allen, VA
9/10/2014
Easy step by step order.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Edward N.
New York, NY
9/7/2014
Able to see design and set-up as I changed my choice.

What Could be Better?
Better pricing. ;))
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Craig B.
REDONDO BEACH, CA
9/7/2014
Simple and fast

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
susan m.
berkeley, CA
9/7/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Diana V.
Lafayette Hill, PA
9/6/2014
Very easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kimberly M.
Cary, IL
9/5/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Brian K.
WAUKESHA, WI
9/5/2014
It was easy to configure the labels

What Could be Better?
Not easy to find adhesive type on Webpage with label selection process.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
SHERI M.
ARLINGTON, TX
9/4/2014
It was easy to make choices and see what your tags will look like before purchasing

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Li S.
Kansas City, MO
9/4/2014
Free Shipping with $25

What Could be Better?
Need to improve the quality of the product, my guy find out couple tag's carbon doesn't work on the second page.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Joan W.
Alexandria, VA
9/4/2014
Very easy to use and navigate

What Could be Better?
It is very nice
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Willaim W.
Chicago, IL
9/4/2014
Ease of experience. Thank you.

What Could be Better?
Keep doing what you do.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Heath G.
GOLDEN, CO
9/4/2014
Easy to use.

What Could be Better?
Not sure. It was pretty easy and quick.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
William B.
Henderson, NV
8/29/2014
Everything. Was just looking for where I could get labels and ended up designing for an hour and buying here as I was blown away with how user friendly the site was!

What Could be Better?
You can't, it was great!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kevin M.
TEMECULA, CA
8/29/2014
Fairly easy to follow.

What Could be Better?
An option to upload data at the time of order entry.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Aba T.
NEW YORK, NY
8/29/2014
It was easy to follow, and create my companies tag.

What Could be Better?
Don't change a thing
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mark M.
NEWPORT, OR
8/29/2014
Very easy to use

What Could be Better?
Can't think of anything
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Varant B.
Naremburn, NSW
8/29/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
Perfect!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tiffany G.
southlake , TX
8/28/2014
Easy to order

What Could be Better?
Is the bar codes compatible for iPhones and Androids?
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Contact Us About Us Press Policies FAQs Material Specs Reviews Disclaimer Site Map Products Blog Videos
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top