Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
1919
4 Stars
403
3 Stars
62
2 Stars
11
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 2395
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyAssetTag:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Jill M.
ADELANTO, CA
2/24/2015
Fairly easy

What Could be Better?
Have an area with past order history to make re-ordering same thing easier
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Larry J.
Grapevine, TX
2/24/2015
Very simple ordering

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ted D.
The Woodlands, TX
2/24/2015
Easy to use, Paypal, Flexible, Printer help with best layout;

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Lee S.
Ithaca, NY
2/23/2015
Easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kirk S.
HENDERSON, NV
2/20/2015
Easy and well-priced

What Could be Better?
more color options for labels would be my only complaint
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
WILLIAM N.
Twin Falls, ID
2/20/2015
EASY TO ACCESS...EASY TO USE

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael K.
LOS ANGELES, CA
2/19/2015
The wide choice

What Could be Better?
Clearer capabilities of printing on various materials i.e. some are capable of full colour, some are not, which was not particularly obvious.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
NICOLE G.
Everett, PA
2/19/2015
ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Radford S.
ATLANTA, GA
2/19/2015
Very straight forward. I had a totally custom job and that had to be handled by a rep. However, the website had all the information I needed

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
LIZ G.
AMERICAN FORK, UT
2/18/2015
THE SIMPLICITY YET DETAILED INFO

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Olivier M.
Blainville, QC
2/18/2015
Very easy and intuitive to navigate and "build" a custom label.

What Could be Better?
Would be nice if shipping cost to Canada was not so high (89 $ on a 396 $ purchase...)
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Scott B.
KALAMAZOO, MI
2/18/2015
SIMPLICITY! Thanks! Also, nice note on receiving ad emails (you have emails too), well done.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Andy C.
Mississauga, ON
2/18/2015
The site was very easy to use and the dynamic "proof" image of my label that appeared as I designed my label was excellent.

What Could be Better?
For orders of numbered labels it would be useful if the starting number appeared in the summary that appears in the shopping cart. To verify that the starting number on my order was correct I had to re-enter parts of the label order.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Neil T.
Thornlands, QLD
2/17/2015
easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Elias J.
DES PLAINES, IL
2/17/2015
Good workflow in setting up the tags.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dana D.
Bozeman, MT
2/17/2015
Easy walk through of tag design. I liked that I could see how my finished tag will look. Also, there was lots of information available about adhesives and label types-all my questions were answered.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dennis L.
COSTA MESA, CA
2/16/2015
easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Eric T.
PHOENIX, AZ
2/16/2015
Easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Matthew B.
Dallas, TX
2/14/2015
Easy to use and navigate. Lots of options

What Could be Better?
Add customizable write on property tags. ex. Add custom label headers
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Chris B.
SANTA BARBARA, CA
2/14/2015
All information provided on screen when needed. Good GUI... very intuitive and easy to navigate. We'll be back!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Russ A.
South Amboy, NJ
2/14/2015
great site easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jim B.
HASTINGS, MI
2/12/2015
Very easy compared to some of the other stupid sites that get cute but very confusing to get the job done.I cancelled an order and tried yours. So far,so good.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dan Y.
AUSTIN, TX
2/12/2015
Excellent functionality and speed.

What Could be Better?
Keep doing what you're doing.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jeffrey W.
Hanvoer, VA
2/11/2015
Easy process

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Christopher M.
Westbrook, ME
2/10/2015
Fast & easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Contact Us About Us Press Policies FAQs Material Specs Reviews Disclaimer Site Map Products Blog Videos
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top