Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
1570
4 Stars
287
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 1911
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyAssetTag:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
COY S.
BATESLAND, SD
4/22/2014
SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE. GREAT PRODUCTS.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Chris C.
Albuquerque, NM
4/21/2014
yes, easy to order and chatting with George made it very easy to make a decision.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Nancy B.
Lodi, OH
4/20/2014
Quick - easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Edward N.
LOVELAND, OH
4/19/2014
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Brynne K.
RENO, NV
4/18/2014
user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jerry G.
MIAMI, FL
4/18/2014
easy of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Timothy R.
BERKELEY, CA
4/15/2014
Ease of designing label and checkout process.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Thao H.
Spring, TX
4/15/2014
easy to use

What Could be Better?
allow multiple things on same order for quantity discounts.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mary M.
PUEBLO, CO
4/14/2014
It was very user friendly.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
David N.
Los Angeles, CA
4/14/2014
quick and easy to order

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Julie M.
Watertown, WI
4/14/2014
Easy access

What Could be Better?
No need to improve.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dan H.
CLEVELAND, OH
4/14/2014
easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Daniel M.
Jacksonville, FL
4/14/2014
Most Things

What Could be Better?
You need a service to expedite orders for a little extra $$$
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jennifer S.
GRANTS PASS, OR
4/14/2014
Very easy to use and it seemed like everything was customizable. I liked the option of having a professional "tweak" the order to make it look nice.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dan B.
Chattanooga, TN
4/14/2014
Nice interface to order and edit tags.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Carlos E.
THE WOODLANDS, TX
4/11/2014
Good selection of products

What Could be Better?
Providing a list of non-consecutive numbers was an option that I chose. Now, I've placed my order and would like to know when I will be contacted to provide my list of numbers? I do plan on cancelling my order if I do not receive further instructions in a timely manner.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Martin C.
DENVER, CO
4/11/2014
EXCELLENT!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Paula P.
NASHVILLE, TN
4/10/2014
Clear instructions and detailed images

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dale W.
Richland Hills, TX
4/10/2014
Easy to follow, multiple options

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
susan s.
HENDERSON, NV
4/9/2014
YES, IT WAS EASY AND FAST

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Frank H.
Panama City, FL
4/9/2014
Excellent variety

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Oscar G.
CORAL GABLES, FL
4/8/2014
google

What Could be Better?
all its good
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Beth B.
GLEN BURNIE, MD
4/8/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
I thought it was great, can't think of anything I would change
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James S.
TUCSON, AZ
4/7/2014
I like how you guys provide detailed descriptions on each product line and the comparison tables. Also the instructions are straight forward and easy to follow.

What Could be Better?
None
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Brian V.
MAGNOLIA, TX
4/7/2014
easy to design tags

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Policies FAQs Material Specs About Us Reviews Contact Us Disclaimer Site Map Products Blog Videos © 2014, MyAssetTag.com
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.
This site is tested daily and
certified Hacker-Safe site by:
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Top