Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
1670
4 Stars
317
3 Stars
49
2 Stars
7
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 2043
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyAssetTag:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Randy W.
Hanover, NH
7/21/2014
Nice range of tag sizes and customization

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Brian K.
Cokato, MN
7/21/2014
EASY TO USE

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mark M.
Leesburg, VA
7/21/2014
GOOD

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Judy L.
Hamilton, NJ
7/21/2014
easy and quick

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Amani E.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
7/18/2014
Ease of use; many options

What Could be Better?
It was truly fantastic. Samples shipped quickly, chat customer service was super helpful. This was a great experience!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Maurice C.
Conception Bay South, NL
7/18/2014
Excellent function and layout.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael H.
Laurinburg , NC
7/18/2014
the easy order steps and payment options

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Robert J.
MONTGOMERY, TX
7/17/2014
Easy to design labels

What Could be Better?
I was not sure how to review the details of my order before pushing the "Place Order" button just in case I made a mistake.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Katie E.
ARLINGTON, VA
7/17/2014
easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Renee C.
Hanahan, SC
7/16/2014
prices are great, many choices

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Thomas S.
Chesapeake, VA
7/15/2014
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Thomas B.
AUBURN HILLS, MI
7/15/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
Nothing, it was great!
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Chris G.
San Antonio, TX
7/14/2014
The options are pretty well laid out.

What Could be Better?
I was reordering the next set of asset tags I ordered previously. It's a bit unnerving when you have to re-trace the asset tag selection steps again. It would be nice if the "system" handled a re-order by simply asking if I wanted to start at the next number and then confirming I wanted the new tags to look exactly like the old tags and then click "buy" I had to remember which tag I ordered previously and then figure out whaat number I left off on.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mehrdad R.
TUCSON, AZ
7/14/2014
Very easy to use

What Could be Better?
Being able to save the shopping cart and retrieve it later
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Joseph M.
NEW YORK, NY
7/13/2014
Nice snappy layout tools, enjoy being able to type my 2 letter state so I don't have to scroll and choose

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Lara W.
Olympia, WA
7/11/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Teresa H.
Gilbert, AZ
7/11/2014
easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
IT M.
ARLINGTON, TX
7/11/2014
Easy to Navigate.

What Could be Better?
Keep up the good work.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rodrigo D.
newington, CT
7/10/2014
menus, by use, by brand, by size and shape. Very easy to use.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Debra L.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
7/10/2014
tax exempt status was easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
William C.
CAMBRIDGE, MA
7/10/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
burak c.
CINCINNATI, OH
7/9/2014
quickness

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Christian M.
Montreal, QC
7/8/2014
Good experience. Easy navigation

What Could be Better?
Poor international service for estimate delivery delay, with options for decrease delay.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jesse M.
Lakeville, MN
7/6/2014
Really user friendly. Best one I've seen.

What Could be Better?
Seems pretty good as is.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Virginia T.
Phoenix, AZ
7/2/2014
Easy to reorder.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Contact Us About Us Press Policies FAQs Material Specs Reviews Disclaimer Site Map Products Blog Videos
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.
This site is tested daily and
certified Hacker-Safe site by:
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Top