myassettag.com
 

Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. But, don't just take our word for it. Check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience:

 (4.7 Stars)
5 Stars
2679
4 Stars
656
3 Stars
96
2 Stars
18
1 Star
2
Total Reviews: 3451
4.7
Based On 3451 Reviews

Customer Reviews

Jan 16, 2017

Ease of design and ordering
Jan 14, 2017

Very easy to use. Fast leading.
Jan 10, 2017

Everything was laid out perfectly, It was easy to create my labels, The pricing was really great, being able to see the cost per label as we checked pricing was great! Free shipping was very helpful in deciding our order, Thanks! We definitely will be using your company again! Great website!
Jan 08, 2017

Enabled easy customization and showed how the finished label looks.
Jan 04, 2017

Easy to navigate
Dec 23, 2016

Fast and easy to order.
Dec 20, 2016

EASE OF ORDERING
Dec 15, 2016

Quick and easy. You get to design and preview your item before ordering.
Dec 14, 2016

easy to purchase
Dec 13, 2016

Really easy to use and understand. I tried a lot of other websites for this same product. Yours was the easiest to use, to understand and also your price was the best! Plus I liked having adhesive choices
Dec 08, 2016

I like how easy the design tool is to use and the ability to easily reorder a previous design/order.
Dec 08, 2016

good
Dec 08, 2016

Ease of Ordering
Dec 06, 2016

easy to order product
Dec 06, 2016

user friendly
Dec 04, 2016

Easy to design
Nov 28, 2016

The comprehensive options and ease of use were very good.
Nov 23, 2016

It was very simple to create tags
Nov 17, 2016

Easy to customize labels and a good price.
Nov 17, 2016

User Friendly and straight forward. Sample Pack did take a bit longer than expected but over all im happy
Nov 16, 2016

Great customization.
Nov 15, 2016

Ease of navigating the site and customization options
Nov 15, 2016

Very easy to use
Nov 14, 2016

Easy to navigate
Nov 14, 2016

I like how user friendly the design interface is for formatting the layout/uploading images when creating the asset tag design.

Top