Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
1829
4 Stars
373
3 Stars
59
2 Stars
9
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 2270
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyAssetTag:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Matthew W.
MIAMISBURG, OH
11/19/2014
Re-order button was very useful. Our second order was a piece of cake.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tracey B.
Harrison, MI
11/19/2014
Was able to create tag and see it. Was also able to show how it will look to Council and allow them to still make choices

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Beverly T.
Montgomery, AL
11/18/2014
Ease of reordering same product.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James M.
Barrington, RI
11/18/2014
Clear, intuitive GUI. Zero load time. Did a brilliant job parsing our logo into the tag template.

What Could be Better?
Lower prices even further?
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kenneth S.
POTOMAC, MD
11/17/2014
Customization Tools

What Could be Better?
More proofing options after shopping cart addition. Email capability for proofs
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Phil W.
URBANDALE, IA
11/17/2014
How I can make changes to my labels and see them in real time

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael M.
Tallahassee, FL
11/17/2014
I could use it

What Could be Better?
Lower your prices
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
C S.
Crescent City, CA
11/17/2014
Easy navigation - live chat - variety of options - design your own tag

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
david b.
Coldspring, TX
11/16/2014
Easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
VAN D.
MADERA, CA
11/14/2014
The ease of the website.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Tomy T.
Lacrosse, WI
11/14/2014
Easy to find what I needed

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
tom c.
OVERLAND PARK, KS
11/13/2014
Easy and to the point. Previewing the colors and numbering as I clicked was very helpful. Thanks.

What Could be Better?
I like the free shipping.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Louis S.
AUSTIN, TX
11/13/2014
Good price

What Could be Better?
More product options
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
JOANN W.
LAKE CHARLES, LA
11/13/2014
Easy to customize and user friendly.

What Could be Better?
Great as is.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mark C.
Vaughan, ON
11/13/2014
Easy to re-order

What Could be Better?
Better canadian shipping fees
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
George M.
Sacramento, CA
11/12/2014
Excellent!

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Stuart E.
CINCINNATI, OH
11/12/2014
Easy and so many options

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Mustafa A.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
11/11/2014
Highly functional and simple to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Scott S.
Cleveland, OH
11/11/2014
Chat help

What Could be Better?
BIGGER FONT
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
nestor d.
millersville, MD
11/11/2014
Very user friendly

What Could be Better?
It satifies me
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Sandra S.
FLORENCE, SC
11/11/2014
Easy, Fast

What Could be Better?
No changes, experience was good.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Reginald S.
ATLANTA, GA
11/11/2014
Ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Nelson C.
andover, SD
11/11/2014
You have everything I need. The selection is great.

What Could be Better?
If I need to go back and change the adhesive or add a comment, I have to enter the quantity again and everything after assigning the look of the tag. It would be nice if everything stayed as I selected and typed it.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
frank c.
new tripoli, PA
11/10/2014
Very easy, nice layout

What Could be Better?
Confusing about the billing and ship to address being different. "ship to" button answered no on 2nd screen initally displayed.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Curtis N.
THREE OAKS, MI
11/10/2014
Custom Designing labels/easy to navigate site

What Could be Better?
Not a thing.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Contact Us About Us Press Policies FAQs Material Specs Reviews Disclaimer Site Map Products Blog Videos
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top