Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
1847
4 Stars
384
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
9
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 2300
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyAssetTag:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Sara K.
WASHINGTON, DC
12/12/2014
There were a lot of options

What Could be Better?
Have the live chat available more often
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Rod P.
NASHVILLE, TN
12/11/2014
The ordering process was informative and straightforward.

What Could be Better?
I used the Google Chrome browser. 1. The "continue" or "next" buttons were not visible on each page. I had to mouse over the area below the form to locate the button to go to the next page. 2. There was no cancel or back button. On the page that asks if we are tax exempt, you ask for our "tax id". Then on the order confirmation page, you list "tax exemption id". Those two things are not the same. For tax exempt orders, you might consider clearly asking for one or the other.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Patricia O.
WASHINGTON, DC
12/10/2014
It was fairly easy to use.

What Could be Better?
Have online support available.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Maggie D.
Tampa, FL
12/9/2014
Easy to navigate

What Could be Better?
I don't like being forced to "set up an account" Most of us don't buy labels like this a a weekly basis, saving my personal information is not necessary. There should be the option to opt out and just pay by CC.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kittie S.
FIFE, WA
12/8/2014
Easy to navigate and all online.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Todd G.
Raleigh, NC
12/8/2014
Easy to use site and customize label.

What Could be Better?
An offer to chat for help the first time on is enough.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ronald B.
Henderson, NV
12/8/2014
The chat helper popped up and advised me.

What Could be Better?
More editing options per label, such as 'add text box'
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Accounts P.
EARLY, TX
12/4/2014
Easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Brett A.
CHEVERLY, MD
12/3/2014
Easy Item setup for tags

What Could be Better?
Checkout is long process.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Gary S.
NEW BERLIN, WI
12/3/2014
Very easy to reorder

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Margaret B.
DELAND, FL
12/3/2014
Nice layout good options well explained

What Could be Better?
When a customer places special instructions they disappear when you go back to look at the order. I called and found out this goes a special note to the printer. You should make the instructions remain as it is very confusing.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Joanna H.
Baltimore, MD
12/2/2014
This is the first time I created my own labels and ordered blank stock and the entire process was very easy.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Harold D.
BRIGHTON, CO
12/2/2014
Very user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Joseph E.
Madison, CT
12/2/2014
Very easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Jonathan H.
Vancouver, BC
12/1/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
There are lots of options. maybe a wizard to help us decide based on our criteria?
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ryan L.
APO, AE
11/28/2014
It was easy to use.

What Could be Better?
Can't think of anything as of now.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Scott M.
SANTA ANA, CA
11/28/2014
Google

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Bruce B.
PASADENA, CA
11/26/2014
Google

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
John S.
MEMPHIS, TN
11/25/2014
Sam was EXTREMELY helpful and very pleasant, even considering that I asked him to revise the quote twice due to my misjudgement error.

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
USD S.
Belleville, KS
11/25/2014
Alls good

What Could be Better?
I suppose chat online was there. I always like that choice.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Kathy G.
PITTSFORD, NY
11/24/2014
Easy to follow

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Donna C.
DALLAS, TX
11/24/2014
Easy

What Could be Better?
Not much
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Thomas H.
Center Valley, PA
11/24/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
Good to go.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Karen K.
NEWARK, NJ
11/24/2014
Very efficient

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Greg S.
CHARLOTTESVLE, VA
11/24/2014
Variety and good prices

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Contact Us About Us Press Policies FAQs Material Specs Reviews Disclaimer Site Map Products Blog Videos
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.

Top