Overall Ratings of MyAssetTag

MyAssetTag, like the rest of the SmartSign stores, provides some of the very best products and user experience on the web. Don't just take our word for it, though: check out our hundreds of reviews from actual paying customers. And, as always, we're here to help. Any questions? Give customer service a call, at (800) 952-1457.
Overall Shopping Experience: overall shopping experience (5 Stars)
5 Stars
1721
4 Stars
333
3 Stars
54
2 Stars
8
1 Star
0
Total Reviews: 2116
Other Ratings
would recommendWould Recommend MyAssetTag:
likely buy againLikely Buy Again:
product qualityProduct Quality:
great pricingGreat Pricing:
on-time deliveryOn-time Delivery:
Customer Service: customer service

Customer Reviews

 Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next 10 
Scott S.
Noblesville , IN
8/14/2014
Easy to use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Patti S.
Calgary, AB
8/14/2014
The site is very intuitive.

What Could be Better?
When making a mistake filling out the form on checkout, it wipes out ALL the data entered instead of just the field that has an issue. Being forced to reenter ALL data, possible more than twice, VERY annoying.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ronnie S.
HOUSTON, TX
8/14/2014
Good

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Richard Y.
Eagle, ID
8/13/2014
Quick, easy and simple to pick and choose the specifics I wanted

What Could be Better?
Just keep your site as good as it is.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Christopher D.
Los Angeles, CA
8/13/2014
EASY to previsualize and confirm color/layout

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Stephanie S.
Wetumpka, AL
8/13/2014
The products and its user friendly

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Michael M.
San Bernardino, CA
8/13/2014
easy

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Dustin I.
Pulaski, NY
8/13/2014
Many options and seems like a reputable site

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Ryan K.
Maple Grove, MN
8/12/2014
Ease of shopping

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Patrick L.
Gallipolis, OH
8/12/2014
Lots of choices - love that!

What Could be Better?
Inasmuch as price is a big consideration in shopping and selecting from different products, it would be better if we could have an idea of the various prices before getting so far into the design process. Also, when backing up during design to change just one detail, I think it would be better to save previous details instead of needing to re-select everything.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
David R.
PLEASANTON, CA
8/12/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Stacey S.
BURBANK, CA
8/11/2014
ease of use

What Could be Better?
make all of the tag types available, with prices from the same screen
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Amy B.
CHAPEL HILL, NC
8/11/2014
I am new and I did the live chat and George was extremely helpful

What Could be Better?
As far as I am concerned, it was a pleasure.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Susan S.
PORTLAND, OR
8/11/2014
simple & quick!

What Could be Better?
nothing at this time
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Duane S.
Grayson, KY
8/10/2014
ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
James C.
Temecula, CA
8/9/2014
Great

What Could be Better?
It's great
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Amy D.
Albuquerque, NM
8/8/2014
Quick, easy

What Could be Better?
Charge LESS for the labels
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Josephine B.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
8/8/2014
ease of use

What Could be Better?
wish there was confirmation of custom numbering without calling.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
fire d.
Cabot, AR
8/8/2014
live chat

What Could be Better?
it was all good.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Johanna H.
WYOMING, MI
8/7/2014
Ease of use

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Christina B.
GARDEN GROVE, CA
8/6/2014
Easy to navigate

 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Eric S.
SACRAMENTO, CA
8/6/2014
Easy to use

What Could be Better?
It's all good. No complaints here.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
William W.
ANCHORAGE, AK
8/5/2014
Tags

What Could be Better?
cut shipping cost to AK
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Thomas Z.
Blacklick, OH
8/5/2014
It was straightforward and easy to use.

What Could be Better?
I was happy with the experience so far. I can answer the last question once the order is received but I am confident it will be fine.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Martin W.
Passaic, NJ
8/4/2014
Ease of use and descriptions

What Could be Better?
For some reason there was a long delay going from one screen to another but this could be caused by numerous internet reasons. I had to go out of the site and then back in to finish the process.
 overall experience:
overall shopping experience
Contact Us About Us Press Policies FAQs Material Specs Reviews Disclaimer Site Map Products Blog Videos
Smartsign BBB Business Review
Order online 24 hours a day
using secure Google and
PayPal checkout. Pay by:
Pay by MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover
Verified by PayPal
The safer, easier way to pay.
This site is tested daily and
certified Hacker-Safe site by:
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Top